Kontakt oss

end-logo

Geir Inge Fiskebekk

Festivalsjef
vannfestivalen@gmail.com
Mobil: 916 36 370

Styret i Vannfestivalen

Cecilie Lima Cecilie.lima@ringnes.no 91378899
John Olav Eie johne@ef-bygg.no 99409238
Lise Hammer lise@united-bakeries.no 90777652
Ørjan Skretting Orjan.skretting@lyse.net 47332001
Frode Rødbeg Frode.rodberg@gjesdal.kommune.no 90942301
Kjetil Vaule post@linjeboring.no 90162805
Kjell Rødberg kjell@g-r.no 90502455
Geir Inge Fiskebekk gifiskebekk@gmail.com 91636370
Anne Brit Ravndal abr@toreravndal.no 93463314
Øyvind Ellingsen oyvindell@gmail.com 91321840
Tove-Katrin Åsen tovekatrin@yahoo.com 95967942
Frode Midtun Larsen Larsen@outlook.com 92800297

Send oss en epost dersom du har noe på hjertet! vannfestivalen@gmail.com